It Must Be Christmas (AUTOGRAPHED CD)


Track List

  1. The Christmas Song
  2. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
  3. Under the Weather
  4. There's a New Kid in Town
  5. Holly Jolly Christmas
  6. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  7. The First Noel
  8. I'll Be Home for Christmas
  9. Silent Night
  10. It Must Be Christmas 

Released 2016